NT-Logo National Trail Alumni Association
Home of the Blazers

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a volunteer group who makes decisions that will best serve the NT Alumni Association. The officers and members for 2014 are listed below.

Eric Green    Dale Mowen 
President, Eric Green, Class of 1998   Vice President,
Dane Mowen, Class of 1984
Julia Hypes    Denise Rodefer 
Julia Gerhardt Hypes, Class of 1972
Denise Petry Rodefer, Class of 1972
John Spencer    Michelle Aten 
Spencer Jordan, Class of 1982
Michelle Mowen Aten, Class of 1975
Gail Wiggin     
Gail Heath Wigger, Class of 1972