NT-Logo National Trail Alumni Association
Home of the Blazers

Trailblazer Award

The Trailblazer Award will be given annually to deserving individuals from the NTHS District at the Alumni Dinner.

Joanne Evans and Gene Webb

received the Trailblazer Awards for 2014 at the annual Alumni Dinner on June 21, 2014.

  NT Alumni Association Trail Blazer Award Winners  
  2016 Mabel Pollock and Ed Bell  
  2015 Marti Eley Paul and Joe Slone  
  2014 Joanne Evans and Gene Webb  
  2013 Mary Marshall Steiner and Chuck Shingledecker  
  2012 Earline Thompson and Dale Bowser  
  2011 Fred Kerler, Jerry Thompson, and Jim Walker  
  2010 Harold Steiner and Thelma Swihart